With an Annual Plan, you’re billed annually on the anniversary date of your account activation for your chosen maximin number of members and the plan you select.
The Fixed Plan is therefore ideal for businesses with a steady workforce. For example, your company remains relatively the same size, you carry out similar work and you have long term staff members.
With the Fixed Plan, you can add, delete or deactivate members from your account at any time.
With the Fixed Plan, you should remain on the same plan during the term.
You may upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time in your account settings area.
We things change so we do not restrict you from changing your plan or adding additional members. If you change plans or exceed your nominated number of member’s additional costs will apply.
Additional costs or credits details can be found in your account settings area, they are shown in your billing table.
How payments are calculated
The Fixed Plan are billed annually on the anniversary date of your account activation.
As an example, you purchase the Bronze Plan with 10 members, you’re billed $2,774.00
(10 members X $0.95 per member per day X 365 days (1 Year)). 10*0.95*365 = $3,467.50
20% discount is offered for a fixed plan
$3,467.50 with a 20% discount = $2,774.00
Any additional costs maybe invoiced during the plan period.
Fixed plans must be renewed 14 days prior to the end the plan period
Note: You can optionally pay the monthly fee and only pay for what you use. For details, see Flexible Fees
Cancelling your service
With the Fixed Plan, the account owner can cancel their subscription at any time. You will find the cancel account button located in your account settings area. Your account will remain active until the completion of your subscription period. A support ticket is required should you wish to disable and hide your account prior to your anniversary date.